

मुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER केंद्रीयअप्रत्यक्षकरएवंसीमाशुल्क / CENTRAL INDIRECT TAXES & CUSTOMS नागपुरक्षेत्र / NAGPUR ZONE

जी.एस.टी. भवन, तेलंगखेड़ीमार्ग/GST BHAWAN, TELANGKHEDI ROAD सिविललाइन्स, नागपुर-440001 / CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR-440001 PHONE: 0712-2555561 *e-mail:- ccu-cexngpr@nic.in*



ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO.17/2022 DATED 05/08/2022

The following transfer and posting in the grade of Inspectors, CGST & Central Excise and Customs of Nagpur Zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Smt.)	From	То
1	Vinit Yadav	CGST, Nagpur -l	CGST, Nagpur-II
2	Vipin Agrawal	CGST, Nagpur -l	CGST, Nagpur-II
3	Arjun Kumar	CGST, Nagpur -l	Audit, Nagpur
4	Karuna Rao	CGST, Nagpur -II	Audit, Nagpur
5	M.S. Parate	CGST, Nagpur -II	CGST, Nagpur -l
6	V.W. Durugkar	CGST, Nagpur -II	Audit, Nagpur
7	Omkar Nath Keshri	CGST, Nagpur -II	DGGI, NZU, Nagpur (On loan basis)
8	N.N. Ambare	CGST, Nagpur -II	CGST, Nagpur -I
9	A.U. Hade	CGST, Nagpur -II	CGST, Nagpur -I
10	Naveen Kumar	CGST, Nagpur -II	DGGI, NZU, Nagpur (On loan basis
11	Kanchan Kamble	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
12	Aradhana Singh	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
13	Chandan Singh Yadav	Audit, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
14	Sameer Gokhale	Audit , Nagpur	Appeals, Nagpur
15	Anshu Ashok Barethiya	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
16	Nitendra Yadav	Audit , Nagpur	DGGI, NZU, Nagpur (On loan basis
17	Sumit Dutta	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur -I
18	Ku. Ballamudi Poojitha	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
19	Sunny Singh	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur -I
20	Rahul	Audit , Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
21	Govind Ratnu	Audit , Nagpur	CCO, Nagpur
22	Mukesh Kumar	Appeals, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur -I
23	Sushil Kumar Verma	Customs, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
24	Manish Kumar Savita	Customs, Nagpur	DGGI, NZU, Nagpur (On loan basis

1/708749/2022

25	Deepak Kumar	Customs, Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur
26	Parvinder Duggal	Customs, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur -I
27	V.S. Dolas	CCO Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
28	Priyanka Kumari	CCO Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
29	Rajkumar Kanojia	CCO Nagpur	Customs, Nagpur
30	G.M. Ramtekkar	CCO Nagpur	Customs, Nagpur
31	Saurav Suman	CCO Nagpur	Audit, Nagpur
32	T.K. Rajesh Kashinath	CCO Nagpur	Customs, Nagpur
33	Atul Mahajan	DRI, Nagpur	CCO, Nagpur
34	Amit Raj	DRI, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
35	Krishan Yadav	DGGI, Nagpur	CCO, Nagpur
36	Megha Meshram	DGGI, Nagpur	Nagpur-l
37	Ayush Agrawal	DGGI, Nagpur	CGST, Nagpur-II
38	Sourav Sadhukhan	Customs Chapter Aurangabad	DGGI Aurangabad Regional Unit (On Loan basis)
39	Palimkar Vijay Pandurang	CGST, Aurangabad	DGGI Aurangabad Regional Unit (On Loan basis)
40	Mukesh Kumar	DGGI Aurangabad Regional Unit (On Loan basis)	CGST, Aurangabad
41	Prasad N. Sajjanwar	DGGI Aurangabad Regional Unit (On Loan basis)	CGST, Aurangabad
42	Nagesh B.	CGST, Aurangabad	Customs Chapter Aurangabad
43	Rajan Kumar Singh	Nashik Customs Chapter	CGST, Nashik
44	Vijay S. Javeri	Nashik Customs Chapter	CGST, Nashik
45	Ashutosh Mishra	Audit, Nashik	CGST, Nashik
46	Smriti Shukla	Audit, Nashik	CGST, Nashik
47	Ankit Sharma	Audit, Nashik	CGST, Nashik
48	Ankit Kumar	CGST, Nashik	DGGI, Nashik Regional Unit (On Loan Basis)
49	Pooja Panday	CGST, Nashik	Audit, Nashik
50	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	CGST, Nashik	Nashik Customs Chapter
51	S.K. Sharma	DGGI, Nashik Regional Unit (On Loan Basis)	Appeals, Nashik

- 1. The specific postings within the jurisdiction of the Commissionerate will be made by jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner. While doing the posting, it shall be ensured that the existing policy of rotation to sensitive and non-sensitive postings shall be adhered to. While posting the officers, their station preference as per policy & history of posting may be duly considered. The jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner shall ensure that no officer is kept beyond 3 years in sensitive post in terms of Board's letter F. No. C-3013/79/2015-Ad.IVA (Voll.7) dated 17.07.2018.
- 2. While issuing posting orders, it shall be ensured that if any of the officers whose name has figured above is not clear from Vigilance angle, he/ she

- should not be posted to a sensitive charge.
- 3. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the incoming officer taking over the charge with copy to the controlling officer. The officers handling over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No.13024/01/2014-TRG(Trg-Ref) dated 26.09.2014.
- 4. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting. Any representation from the officers through proper channel will be entertained only after joining in new place of posting.
- 5. All the representations of the officers for transfer/ retention/ rotation received till date have been disposed off.
- 6. All the transferred officers must be relieved on or before 18.08.2022. All the officers currently on loan/deputation from this zone shall be relieved on completion of their period of loan/deputation as the Competent Authority has not extended their tenure beyond the period of loan/deputation and directed to join CCO Office.
- 7. The rotation/ loan period in Directorates will be of two years. Salary and all claims of officers posted to Directorates within the Zone on rotation basis shall be paid by the Commissionerates from where they have been posted to such Directorates. Similarly, salary and all claims of officers posted to Directorates/Commissionerates outside the Zone shall be paid by the Commissionerates from where they have been posted to such Directorates/Commissionerates.
- 8. It may be ensured that officer repatriated from DGGI/DRI should be given non-sensitive posting.
- 9. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone.
- 10. Hindi version follows.

Nitin Agrawal
Joint Commissioner (CCO)

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST, Customs & Central Excise, Bhopal Zone/Mumbai Zone for information.
- 2. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, Nagpur-I, Nagpur-II, Audit Nagpur, Appeals Nagpur, Customs Nagpur, CGST Nashik, Audit Nashik, Appeals Nashik and CGST Aurangabad for information and necessary action.
- 3. Principal Additional Director General DRI, Mumbai.
- 4. The Additional Director General, DGGI, NZU, Nagpur/ DRI, NRU Nagpur.
- 5. The Chief Account Officer/ Administrative Officer, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur Zone/ Nagpur-I, Nagpur-II, Audit Nagpur, Appeals Nagpur, Customs Nagpur CGST Nashik, Audit Nashik, Appeals Nashik and CGST Aurangabad for information and necessary action.
- 6. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Excise, Nagpur, Nashik and Aurangabad for information please.
- 7. The individual concerned are advised to download copy of the order

GCCO/II/(3)/40/2022-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-NAGPUR

1/708749/2022

fromofficial website www.cenexcisenagpur.nic.in for his/ her record and compliance.

- 8. The Webmaster, CCO, Nagpur
- 9. Guard File.