

मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर, सीमा शुल्क तथा केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क, नागपुर ज़ोन जी. एस. टी . भवन, तेलंगखेड़ी मार्ग, सिविल लाइन्स, नागपुर – 440 001



OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER
CGST, CUSTOMS & CENTRAL EXCISE, NAGPUR ZONE
GST BHAVAN, TELANGKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR - 440 001,
दूरभाष सं./Telephone No.0712-2565375 फ़ैक्स सं./Fax NO.0712-2561887
ईमेल/Email – ccu-cexngpr@nic.in

नागपुर दि. 23.06.2022

OFFICE ORDER

The pendency position of Adjudication in Nagpur Zone at Additional / Joint Commissioner level as on 31.05.2022 in respect of Service Tax is huge in Nashik and Aurangabad. The total number of cases stands at 1459 (i.e. 859 Nos in Nashik, 595 Nos in Aurangabad, 03 Nos in Nagpur - I and 02 Nos in Nagpur - II Commissionerate). Since there are 12 ADCs / JCs in this Zone, the cases have to be equally divided and redistributed amongst them.

The redistribution of pending Adjudication cases in Nagpur Zone as on 31.05.2022 in respect of Service Tax with ADCs / JCs are given below:-

S. No	Commissionerate	Name	No. of files to be redistributed	No. of files	From Whom to be transferred
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Nagpur I	Prashant Patil	122	46	S B Deshmukh
				3	Neelesh
					Rautkar
				73	Ravi Tiwari
2	Nagpur CUS & Nagpur I	Peeyoush Bhati	122	112	Ravi Tiwari
				10	S B Deshmukh
3	Nagpur II	Kanse Dhairyashil Vijay	122	112	Ravi Tiwari
				10	S B Deshmukh
4	Nagpur II	N Sankaranaryanan	122	110	Ravi Tiwari
				10	S B Deshmukh
				2	Neelesh
					Rautkar
5	Nagpur APPEAL & AUDIT	Neelesh Rautkar	121	119	S B Deshmukh
				2	Ravi Tiwari
6	Nagpur AUDIT	Kohakade Sudhir S	121	121	S B Deshmukh
	Nashik	Manoj Kumar	122	12	Ravi Tiwari
7				9	S B Deshmukh
				101	Mahipal Singh
8	Nashik CGST & CUS	Nilank Kumar	121	112	Ravi Tiwari
				9	S B Deshmukh
			122	113	Ravi Tiwari
9	Nashik Audit	Anuj Bhatnagar	122	9	S B Deshmukh
10	Nashik Audit	Hardik Anushree Ashok	121	112	Ravi Tiwari

1/648878/2022

				9	S B Deshmukh
11	Aurangabad	Nem Singh	122	122	S B Deshmukh
12	Aurangabad	Satish Kumar Chandan Takbhaware	121	121	S B Deshmukh
		TOTAL	1459	1459	

All the Additional /Joint Commissioners of Column No. (6) and also those who are holding the charge of relieved / transferred officers of Column No. (6) are requested to transfer their files to respective Additional / Joint Commissioners of Column No. (3) immediately after issuance of necessary corrigendum to that effect in each file. receiving the files, the adjudication process may be started immediately and complete the same within four (04) months i.e. upto 31.10.2022. The data of disposal of cases by the officers of Column No. (3) may need to be informed to the Commissionerate concerned on monthly basis.

This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone.

भवदीय.

(नीलांक कुमार) अपर आयुक्त (सीसीओ)

Copy to:-

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner / Commissioner, CGST, Central Excise, Nagpur –I/ Nagpur II/ Nashik and Aurnagabad Commissionerate for information please.
- The Pr. Commissioner, Customs, Nagpur for information please.
 The Commissioner (Audit) / (Appeals), CGST, Central Excise, Nagpur and Nashik for information please.
- 4. All the Commissionerates of Nagpur Zone are requested to please circulate this order in their jurisdiction ADCs / JCs.
- 5. Individual ADCs / JCs.

(नीलाक कुमार) अपर आयुक्त (सीसीओ)