

## मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER केंद्रीय अप्रत्यक्ष कर एवं सीमा शुल्क / CENTRAL INDIRECT TAXES & CUSTOMS नागपुर क्षेत्र / NAGPUR ZONE

# जी.एस.टी. भवन, तेलंगखेड़ी मार्ग / GST BHAWAN, TELANGKHEDI ROAD सिविल लाइन्स, नागपुर-440001/ CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR-440001

PHONE: 0712-2555561 e-mail:- ccu-cexngpr@nic.in



Nagpur dated 24.08.2022

### **OFFICE ORDER**

In exercise of powers conferred by the Notification No. 14/2017-Central Excise (N.T) dated 09.06.2017 to the Chief Commissioner of Central Excise and Service Tax, the office order dated 23.06.2022 was issued distributing Adjudication cases by Additional / Joint Commissioner. In supersession of this office order dated 23.06.2022, following cases are redistributed for Adjudication as below:-

S. No	Name of the officer to whom cases were assigned	Designation/ Commissionerate	Name of the officer who issued SCN / Commissionerate	No of Cases assigned	Details of cases assigned in Annexure No.	Remarks (Pendency in their jurisdiction)	T O T A L
1	Prashant Patil	JC/NGP-I	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	73	(A-1)	2 (A-2)	140
		JC/NGP-I	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	65	(A-3)		
2	N Sankarnaryanan	ADC/NGP-II	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	110	( A - 4)	2 (A-5)	142
		ADC/NGP-II	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	30	(A-6)		
3	Kanse Dhairyashil	JC/NGP-II	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	112	(A-7)		141
		JC/NGP-II	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	29	(A-8)		
4	Peeyoush Bhati	ADC/NGP CUS	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	111	(A-9)		141
4		ADC/NGP CUS	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	30	( A - 10)		
5	Nem Singh	ADC/Audit Nagpur	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	141	(A-11)		141
6	Nilank Kumar	ADC/Nashik	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	94	( A - 12)		1.41
		ADC/Nashik	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	47	( A - 13)	]	141
7	Anuj Bhatnagar	JC/ Audit Nashik	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	115	( A - 14)		120
		JC/ Audit Nashik	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	24	( A - 15)		139
8	Manoj Kumar	JC/ Nashik	Mahipal Singh/ ADC/Nashik			101(A-16)	141
		JC/ Nashik	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	12	( A - 17)		
		JC/ Nashik	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	28	( A - 18)		
0	Smt Hardikar Anushree	JC/ Audit Nashik	Ravi Tiwari/ ADC/Nashik	111	(A - 19)		142
9		JC/ Audit Nashik	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad	31	( A - 20)		
10	Satish Kumar Chandan Takbhaware	JC/Aurangabad	S B Deshmukh/ ADC/A'bad			143(A-21)	143

### GCCO/TECH/RPTS/71/2022-TECH-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-NAGPUR

1/727347/2022

			•	-	-	
		TOTAL	1163		248	1411

All the Additional / Joint Commissioners are requested to transfer their files to respective Additional / Joint Commissioners immediately after issuance of corrigendum and if needed please issue revised corrigendum also. After receiving the files, the adjudication process may be started immediately and same to be completed within 06 months.

(Ram Chander Sankhla) Chief Commissioner

#### Copy to:-

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner / Commissioner, CGST, Central Excise, Nagpur–I/Nagpur-II/Nashik and Aurangabad Commissionerate for information please.
- 2. The Commissioner, Customs, Nagpur for information please.
- 3. The Commissioner (Audit), CGST, Central Excise, Nagpur / Nashik information please.
- 4. The Commissioner (Appeals), CGST, Central Excise, Nagpur / Nashik for information please.
- 5. Individual Additional / Joint Commissioners.