

## OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, CUSTOMS COMMISSIONERATE, NAGPUR.

Post Box. 81, GST Bhavan, Telangkhedi Road, Civil Lines,

नागपूर - ४४० ००१ : Nagpur - 440 001



F. No. VIII(CUS)25-23/18/CT/2018/

Dt. 07/08/2019

## Public Notice No. 01/2019 Dated 07.08.2019

Subject: Designation of Central Public Information Officers and Appellate Authority under the Right to Information Act, 2005

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Consequent upon posting of officers in the grade of Joint Commissioner vide Estt. Order No. 25/2019 dated 11.06.2019 and posting of Shri S.K. Mohapatra, Deputy Commissioner in Customs Nagpur Commissionerate, Nagpur vide Estt. Order No. 32/20019 dated 18.07.2019 issued by the Additional Commissioner(CCO) Nagpur Zone, Nagpur, the superannuation /retirement of Shri S.G. Pradhan, Assistant Commissioner, Customs, Aurangabad in the month of May,2019 and Voluntary Retirement w.e.f. 31.07.2019 of Shri Sunil Shankar More, Assistant Commissioner, Customs, Nashik, the following officers are hereby designated as the Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) and Appellate Authorities in terms of Section 5(1) of Right to Information Act, 2005, in the Jurisdiction of Customs Commissionerate, Nagpur with immediate effect until further orders -

Sr. No.	Name of the CPIO	Name of the Appellate Authority (S/Shri)	Jurisdiction
1.	S.K.Mohapatra Deputy Commissioner	D.P.S.Kushwah Additional Commissioner	All the matters related to Hqrs. Customs Commissionerate, Nagpur & all the matters related to Customs Division-I, Nagpur.
2.	A. Ashok, Assistant Commissioner	D.P.S.Kushwah Additional Commissioner	All the Matters related to Customs Chapter Cell & all the matters related to Customs Division-II, Nagpur.
3.	V. Shrinivas, Assistant Commissioner	Harish ChandraVerma Joint Commissioner	All the Matters related to Air Customs Unit.
4.	Pathan Adeeb Daulatkhan, Assistant Commissioner	Harish ChandraVerma Joint Commissioner	All the Matters related to (i) Air Customs Unit (ii) Air Customs Admin
5.	B. C. Agrawal, Assistant Commissioner	Harish Chandra Verma Joint Commissioner	All the Matters related to ICD Borkhedi
6.	Pinky Baskey, Deputy Commissioner	Harish ChandraVerma Joint Commissioner	All the Matters related to (i) ICD Ajni (ii) ACC, Nagpur (iii) SEZ, Mihan
7.	J.P.S. Chauhan, Assistant Commissioner	Harish ChandraVerma Joint Commissioner	All the Matters related to ICD Wardha & SEZ Warora
8.	Yogish Kumar, Assistant Commissioner	Mahipal Singh Joint Commissioner, Nashik Customs Chapter	All the Matters related to (i) ICD Bhusawal (ii) ACC Janori
9.	Chaudhary Rajnikant Shamjibai, Assistant Commissioner	Mahipal Singh Joint Commissioner, Nashik Customs Chapter	All the Matters related to (i) ICD Janori (ii) Customs Division Jalgaon

10.	Rajindra Kumar Jain, Assistant Commissioner	Mahipal Singh Joint Commissioner, Nashik Customs Chapter	All the matters related to Nashik Customs Chapter Cell & all the matters related to (i) Customs Division Nashik (ii) CFS Ambad (iii) SEZ Sinnar
11.	B. L.Gade, Assistant Commissioner	Amol Ket, Joint Commissioner Aurangabad Customs Chapter	All the matters related to Aurangabad Customs Chapter Cell and all the matters related to - (i) Customs Division Aurangabad (ii) SEZ Sendra (Wockhardt) (iii) SEZ Sendra (MIDC) (iv) SEZ Nanded  & all the matters related to (i) ICD Maliwada (ii) ICD Waluj

This issue with approval of Commissioner of Customs, Nagpur.

Sd dated 07/08/2019 (D.P.S.Kushwah) Additional Commissioner of Customs Customs Commissionerate, Nagpur

## Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST, C. Ex. & Customs, Nagpur.
- 2.
- The Commissioner, CGST & C. Ex., Nagpur I / II.
  The Additional / Joint Commissioner of Customs, Nagpur / Nashik / Aurangabad Customs Chapter Cell. 3.
- The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner of Customs (All). 4.
- 5. The Superintendent (System) CGST, C. Ex. & Customs, Nagpur I / II for uploading on Departmental websites.
- 6. Office Copy.

(D.P.S.Kushwah) Additional Commissioner of Customs Customs Commissionerate, Nagpur